Welcome or Register

Our Service Area

We provide professional real estate services to Rutherford County, Tennessee and the surrounding counties, including:

  • Williamson
  • Davidson
  • Wilson
  • Cannon
  • Coffee
  • Bedford

Our Service Area

Understanding Murfreesboro, TN

Conceptually, Murfreesboro consists of 4 main quadrants as shown below.  The city is split roughly in half by Interstate 24 / US HWY 41 on a northwest/southeast axis, and split on a southwest/northeast axis by State Route 96.  The four main areas are (loosely) known by locals as the Siegel, MTSU, Barfield, and Blackman areas of town.

More information about each area, including attractions and points of interest, can be found by clicking the map below.

Siegel Oakland Riverdale Blackman

Each area derives its nickname from the schools that serve them:

* Disclaimer: this map is not intended to define school zones precisely.  It is merely an approximation of each area.  To accurately determine school zones, please visit our Schools Page. 




* fields are required

Quick Search

view all



No Min.

No Max.

Ryan Drummond
The Drummond Team
Red Realty, LLC
1574 Medical Center PKWY STE 202
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-896-2733 Office
615-394-4767 Cell 


Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTORĀ® certification


Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu